About TCM NC
 
Program key goal:
Improving the efficiency of the investment projects portfolio management for the nuclear facilities construction in the Russian Federation and abroad
Program objectives:
- improving the planning accuracy and cost control efficiency of the nuclear facility construction
- risk management of cost and time overrun for the nuclear facilities construction
TCM NC SYSTEM is a set of methods, processes and resources established within the framework of the management bodies and IT-systems used in the management of the investment and construction projects for creation of strategic assets in Rosatom's project portfolio.

Gennady Sakharov, Director for Capital Investments, State Construction Supervision and State Expertise of Rosatom State Corporation, Director of the TCM NC Program:
The Digital Economy program, developed at the instruction of President Vladimir Putin, goes into high gear. Thanks to the IT solution development, it is now possible to assess the implementation of geographically-distributed projects in real time with the use of audio and video conferences. In the future, we are planing to monitor construction cost of Rosatom's key assets online.
Digital technologies implementation will allow participants of the nuclear industry investment and construction projects to effectively assess, control and manage the total cost of facilities construction, and as a result to successfully meet the global challenges relating to the increased amount of overseas construction projects. We consider TCM NC as one of the main innovations, used in Rosatom's international projects, that will let the investors see a broad picture of project management in the form of sound and credible cost estimates, based on reliable information with forecasts of achievement of project key events.
SYSTEM FRAMEWORK:

Process control model of strategic asset management throughout the system's life cycle, digital platform for capital investment management of the Corporation, as well as collaboration of the system's participants.


УЧАСТНИКИ СИСТЕМЫ TCM NC
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СИСТЕМЫ TCM NC

Five questions regarding the TCM NC program
 
 
Why is the name of the program written in English?
What is the difference between TCM and TCM NC?
Why is Rosatom implementing the TCM NC program?
Who are TCM NC customers?
What Rosatom gets from the implementation of TCM NC program?

О TCM NC
 
Цель программы:
Повышение эффективности управления портфелем инвестиционных проектов по сооружению ОИАЭ в РФ и за рубежом
Задачи программы:
- повышение точности планирования и результативности контроля стоимости сооружения ОИАЭ
- управление рисками превышения установленных планом показателей стоимости и сроков сооружения ОИАЭ
СИСТЕМА TCM NC – это совокупность методик, процессов, ресурсов, работающих в рамках соответствующих организационно-административных структур и IT-систем, используемых при управлении инвестиционно-строительными проектами создания стратегических активов в составе портфеля проектов Госкорпорации «Росатом».

Геннадий Сахаров, директор по капитальным вложениям, государственному строительному надзору и государственной экспертизе Госкорпорации «Росатом», директор программы TСМ NC:
Программа «Цифровая экономика», разработанная по поручению Владимира Путина, идет полным ходом. Благодаря развитию информационных технологий стала возможна оценка реализации географически распределенных проектов в режиме реального времени с применением аудио-, видео- цифровых телеконференций. В перспективе мониторинг стоимости строительства ключевых активов Росатома будет осуществляться в режиме онлайн.
Внедрение цифровых технологий позволит участникам инвестиционно-строительных проектов атомной отрасли эффективно оценивать, контролировать и управлять стоимостью и сроками сооружения объектов, и в итоге успешно отвечать на глобальные вызовы, связанные с увеличением объемов зарубежного строительства. TCM NC мы расцениваем как одну из главных инноваций, которая в международных проектах Росатома позволит показать инвесторам полную картину управления проектом, причем в формате обоснованных и достоверных экономических расчетов, основанных на достоверной информации с прогнозами достижения ключевых событий проекта.
ОСНОВА СИСТЕМЫ:

Процессная модель управления стратегическими активами на всем жизненном цикле, цифровая платформа управления капитальными вложениями Корпорации, а также коллаборация участников Системы.


УЧАСТНИКИ СИСТЕМЫ TCM NC
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СИСТЕМЫ TCM NC

Пять вопросов про программу TCM NC
 
 
Почему название программы пишется на английском языке?
Чем отличается TCM от TCM NC?
Зачем Росатом внедряет программу TCM NC?
Кто заказчики программы TCM NC?
Что даст Росатому реализация программы TCM NC?